Upcoming Live Event Schedule

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Events | World of Outlaws Late Model Events | Knoxville Raceway Events | Summer Nationals Events | Super DIRTcar Series Events | DIRTcar Events | Australian Events | Full Schedule

Fri Jul 10
34 Raceway
Burlington, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 11
Badger 40
Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI
Central Time
    
Sun Jul 12
Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Indiana
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 14
Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 21
Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 24
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 25
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 31
The Big 'R' Shootout
Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 1
Empire State Challenge
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Aug 2
Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 7
Night Before the Ironman
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 8
Ironman 55
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 13
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 14
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 15
Capitani Classic presented by Great Southern Bank Championship Cup Series 410s
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 21
Second Leg of the Northern Tour
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 22
Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, SD
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 28
Rushmore Outlaw Showdown
Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Mountain Time
    
Sat Aug 29
The Brawl at Big Sky
Big Sky Speedway
Billings, Montana
Mountain Time
    
Fri Sep 4
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 5
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Mon Sep 7
Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Pacific Time
    
Wed Sep 9
Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 11
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 12
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 19
Wine Country Outlaw Showdown
Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 25
BeFour the Crowns Showdown
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 26
Commonwealth Clash
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 2
Champion Racing Oil National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 3
Champion Racing Oil National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 9
Nittany Showdown
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 10
Nittany Showdown
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 16
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Central Time
    
Thu Nov 5
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Fri Nov 6
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Sat Nov 7
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time