Upcoming Live Event Schedule

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Events | World of Outlaws Late Model Events | Super DIRTcar Series Events | Attica Raceway Events | Knoxville Raceway Events | Williams Grove Speedway Events | Summer Nationals Events | Xtreme DIRTcar Events | DIRTcar Events | Australian Events | Full Schedule

Mon Nov 30
iRacing World Championship
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Mon Dec 7
iRacing World Championship
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Mon Dec 21
iRacing World Championship
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Mon Jan 11
iRacing World Championship
Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, IN
Eastern Time
    
Mon Jan 18
iRacing World Championship
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Mon Jan 25
iRacing World Championship
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Fri Feb 5
50th DIRTcar Nationals
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida
Eastern Time
    
Sat Feb 6
50th DIRTcar Nationals
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida
Eastern Time
    
Sun Feb 7
50th DIRTcar Nationals
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jun 11
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 12
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Wed Aug 11
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 12
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 13
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 14
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Thu Nov 4
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Fri Nov 5
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Sat Nov 6
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time