Upcoming Live Event Schedule

Full Schedule

Tue Jun 15
Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Indiana
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jun 16
Peoria Speedway
Peoria , Illinois
Central Time
    
Thu Jun 17
Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Illinois
Time
    
Fri Jun 18
Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 19
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Central Time
    
Sun Jun 20
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jun 23
LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, IL
Time
    
Thu Jun 24
Spoon River Speedway
Banner, Illinois
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 25
Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Illinois
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 26
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Sun Jun 27
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Wed Jun 30
Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI
Central Time
    
Thu Jul 1
Davenport Speedway
Davenport, Iowa
Time
    
Fri Jul 2
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Illinois
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 3
Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Illinois
Time
    
Sun Jul 4
Lincoln Speedway (IL)
Lincoln, IL
Central Time
    
Tue Jul 6
Knox County Fair Raceway
Knoxville, Illinois
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jul 7
Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, IL
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 8
Macon Speedway
Macon, Illinois
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 9
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Time
    
Sat Jul 10
Highland Speedway
Highland, Illinois
Time
    
Sun Jul 11
Tri-State Speedway
Haubstaudt, IN
Central Time
    
Tue Jul 13
Lake Cumberland Speedway
Burnside, KY
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jul 14
Circle City Raceway
Indianapolis, Indiana
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 15
Thunderbird Speedway
Muskegon, Michigan
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 16
Hartford Speedway
Hartford, Michigan
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 17
Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jul 21
Randolph County Raceway
Moberly, Missouri
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 22
Springfield Raceway
Springfield, Missouri
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 23
Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, Missouri
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 24
Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville , Tenn.
Time
    
Sun Jul 25
Richmond Raceway KY
Richmond, Kentucky
Eastern Time
    
Wed Aug 18
Butler Motor Speedway
Quincy, Michigan
Time
    
Thu Aug 19
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, MI
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 20
Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, Michigan
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 21
Merritt Speedway
Lake City, MI
Eastern Time