×

ALERT: We have deactivated social authentication. If you signed up using Google, Facebook or Twitter, you will need to reset you password. Use forgot password in the login screen.

For any questions please reach out to account@dirtvision.com

Upcoming Live Event Schedule

Full Schedule

Fri Apr 23
EMMR Night
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 7
VP Fuels Night
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 21
Weekly Racing
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jun 11
Fan Appreciation Night
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jun 25
PA Speedweek Opener
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 2
Mitch Smith Memorial
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 9
Weekly Racing
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 16
Weekly Racing
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 30
York County Racing Club Night
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 6
Billy Kimmel Memorial
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 3
Todd Shaffer Tribute
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 24
Weekly Racing
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time