Upcoming Live Event Schedule

World of Outlaws Sprint Car Events | World of Outlaws Late Model Events | Knoxville Raceway Events | Summer Nationals Events | Super DIRTcar Series Events | DIRTcar Events | Australian Events | Full Schedule

Sat Feb 29
King of the Clay/Ultimate Sprintcars NSW Round 15
Valvoline Raceway
Granville, NSW
Australia Time
    
Sat Feb 29
Modoc Raceway
Modoc, South Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Fri Mar 6
Duck River Raceway Park
Lewisburg, TN
Central Time
    
Sat Mar 7
60 4 60 Sprintcars/Ultimate Sprintcars SA Round 4/Wingless Sprints 60 Lapper
Murray Bridge Speedway
Murray Bridge, SA
Australia Time
    
Sat Mar 7
Tennessee Tipoff
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, TN
Eastern Time
    
Sun Mar 8
Sprintcar 60 Lapper
Murray Bridge Speedway
Murray Bridge, SA
Australia Time
    
Fri Mar 13
Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, Texas
Central Time
    
Sat Mar 14
Sprintcars Sliver Cup | WA Speedcar Title
Perth Motorplex
Kwinana Beach, Western Australia
Australia Time
    
Sat Mar 14
East Texas Lone Star Shootout
Lonestar Speedway
Kilgore, TX
Central Time
    
Sat Mar 21
Sprintcar March Madness/Ultimate Sprintcars NSW Round 16
Valvoline Raceway
Granville, NSW
Australia Time
    
Sat Mar 21
Wildcat Shootout
USA Raceway
Tucson, AZ
Mountain Time
    
Sun Mar 22
Arizona Desert Shootout
Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, AZ
Mountain Time
    
Fri Mar 27
Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Eastern Time
    
Sat Mar 28
Ultimate Speedway Challenge Grand Final/Ultimate Sprintcars QLD Round 5
Toowoomba Speedway
Charlton, QLD
Australia Time
    
Sat Mar 28
Retro Night | Gold Cup Grand Final $10k Demo Derby
Perth Motorplex
Kwinana Beach, Western Australia
Australia Time
    
Sat Mar 28
SoCal Showdown
Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Mar 28
Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, South Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Sun Mar 29
Santa Maria Raceway
Nipomo, California
Pacific Time
    
Fri Apr 3
Illini 100
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Central Time
    
Fri Apr 3
Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Apr 4
Ultimate Sprintcars NSW Grand Final
Valvoline Raceway
Granville, NSW
Australia Time
    
Sat Apr 4
Illini 100
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Apr 4
Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Apr 10
Ultimate Sprintcars QLD Round 6
Toowoomba Speedway
Charlton, QLD
Australia Time
    
Fri Apr 10
Merced Speedway
Merced, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Apr 11
Ocean Outlaw Showdown
Ocean Speedway
Watsonville , California
Pacific Time
    
Sat Apr 11
Thunder in the Thousand Islands 100
Can-Am Speedway
La Fargeville, New York
Eastern Time
    
Sun Apr 12
Ultimate Sprintcars QLD Grand Final
Toowoomba Speedway
Charlton, QLD
Australia Time
    
Fri Apr 17
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Apr 18
NSW Speedcar Title
Valvoline Raceway
Granville, NSW
Australia Time
    
Sat Apr 18
67th Annual Season Opener - Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Apr 18
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Apr 24
Richmond Raceway KY
Richmond, Kentucky
Eastern Time
    
Fri Apr 24
Vado Speedway Park
Vado, New Mexico
Mountain Time
    
Sat Apr 25
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Apr 25
Vado Speedway Park
Vado, New Mexico
Mountain Time
    
Sat Apr 25
Brush Creek Motorsports Park
Peebles, Ohio
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 1
Speedcar Sydney 50 Lap Classic
Valvoline Raceway
Granville, NSW
Australia Time
    
Fri May 1
Hawkeye 100
Boone Speedway
Boone, Iowa
Central Time
    
Fri May 1
Lawton Speedway
Lawton, Oklahoma
Central Time
    
Sat May 2
Speedcar Sydney 50 Lap Classic, Late Model Easternapolis, more...
Valvoline Raceway
Granville, NSW
Australia Time
    
Sat May 2
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat May 2
Texas Outlaw Nationals
Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX
Central Time
    
Sat May 2
Hawkeye 100
Boone Speedway
Boone, Iowa
Central Time
    
Wed May 6
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Fri May 8
#LetsRaceTwo
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 8
Lavonia Speedway
Lavonia, GA
Eastern Time
    
Sat May 9
#LetsRaceTwo
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat May 9
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat May 9
Cochran Motor Speedway
Cochran, Georgia
Eastern Time
    
Wed May 13
Gettysburg Clash
Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 15
Morgan Cup
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 15
Moler Raceway Park
Williamsburg, Ohio
Eastern Time
    
Sat May 16
Morgan Cup
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat May 16
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat May 16
Wayne County Speedway
Orrville, OH
Eastern Time
    
Tue May 19
Bridgeport Speedway
Bridgeport, New Jersey
Eastern Time
    
Sat May 23
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat May 23
Patriot Nationals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Mon May 25
Memorial Day Spectacular
Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, IN
Eastern Time
    
Mon May 25
Heroes Remembered
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri May 29
Jason Johnson Classic
Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, Missouri
Central Time
    
Fri May 29
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Sat May 30
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat May 30
I-70 Motorsports Park
Odessa, Missouri
Central Time
    
Sat May 30
Tri-State Speedway
Haubstaudt, IN
Central Time
    
Wed Jun 3
I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, NE
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 5
Northern Tour
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 6
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 6
Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, MN
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 12
Brownells Big Guns Bash
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 13
Brownells Big Guns Bash
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Tue Jun 16
Summer Nationals
Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Indiana
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jun 17
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Illinois
Central Time
    
Wed Jun 17
Summer Nationals
Peoria Speedway
Peoria , Illinois
Central Time
    
Thu Jun 18
Stateline Speedway
Jamestown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jun 18
Summer Nationals
Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Illinois
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 19
Dubuque Speedway
Dubuque, Iowa
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 19
Genesee Speedway
Batavia, New York
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jun 19
Summer Nationals
Sycamore Speedway
Maple Park, Illinois
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 20
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 20
Jim 'JB' Boyd Memorial
Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 20
Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jun 20
Summer Nationals
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Illinois
Central Time
    
Sun Jun 21
Summer Nationals
Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wisconsin
Central Time
    
Tue Jun 23
The Big Show XII
Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jun 23
Summer Nationals
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Wed Jun 24
Summer Nationals
Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, IL
Central Time
    
Thu Jun 25
42nd Annual Jackson Nationals
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
Central Time
    
Thu Jun 25
Firecracker 100
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jun 25
Summer Nationals
Spoon River Speedway
Banner, Illinois
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 26
42nd Annual Jackson Nationals
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
Central Time
    
Fri Jun 26
Firecracker 100
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jun 26
Summer Nationals
Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 27
42nd Annual Jackson Nationals
Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
Central Time
    
Sat Jun 27
Firecracker 100
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jun 27
Summer Nationals
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Central Time
    
Sun Jun 28
O'Canada 100
Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, ONT
Eastern Time
    
Mon Jun 29
Le RPM Speedway
Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que.
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jun 30
Summer Nationals
Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville , Tenn.
Central Time
    
Wed Jul 1
Summer Nationals
Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Illinois
Central Time
    
Thu Jul 2
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Thu Jul 2
Liberty 100
Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 3
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 3
Summer Nationals
Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, Missouri
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 4
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 4
Summer Nationals
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Sun Jul 5
Summer Nationals
Lincoln Speedway (IL)
Lincoln, IL
Central Time
    
Mon Jul 6
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, ONT
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 7
Ransomville Summer Nationals
Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 9
Summer Nationals
Macon Speedway
Macon, Illinois
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 10
Corn Belt Nationals - USAC/POWRi/WAR Sprints plus 360s
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 10
34 Raceway
Burlington, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 10
Outagamies Speedway
Seymour, Wisconsin
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 10
Summer Nationals
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 11
Corn Belt Nationals - USAC/POWRi/WAR Sprints plus 410s
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 11
Badger 40
Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 11
Plymouth Dirt Track
Plymouth, Wisconsin
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 11
Summer Nationals
Highland Speedway
Highland, Illinois
Central Time
    
Sun Jul 12
Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Indiana
Eastern Time
    
Sun Jul 12
Summer Nationals
Bullring at Rock Island County Fairgrounds
East Moline, Illinois
Central Time
    
Tue Jul 14
Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 14
Summer Nationals
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Central Time
    
Tue Jul 14
Gondik Law Speedway
Superior, Wisconsin
Central Time
    
Wed Jul 15
Summer Nationals
Butler Motor Speedway
Quincy, Michigan
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 16
Jokers Wild
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 16
Grand Rapids Speedway
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Central Time
    
Thu Jul 16
Summer Nationals
Thunderbird Raceway
Muskegon, Michigan
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 17
Knight Before the Kings Royal
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 17
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 17
Summer Nationals
Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, Michigan
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 18
Kings Royal
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 18
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 18
Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minnesota
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 18
Summer Nationals
Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio
Eastern Time
    
Sun Jul 19
Rumble at the Red Cedar
Red Cedar Speedway
Menomonie, Wisconsin
Central Time
    
Mon Jul 20
Autodrome Granby
Granby, QUE
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 21
Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 21
Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, QUE
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 24
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 25
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 25
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sun Jul 26
Hall of Fame 100
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 28
Davenport Speedway
Davenport, Iowa
Central Time
    
Tue Jul 28
Battle on the Midway
Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jul 29
Bridgeport Speedway
Bridgeport, New Jersey
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 31
Prairie Dirt Classic
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 31
The Big 'R' Shootout
Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 1
Prairie Dirt Classic
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 1
Empire State Challenge
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Aug 2
Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Tue Aug 4
Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI
Central Time
    
Tue Aug 4
Thunder Mountain Speedway
Brookville, Pennsylvania
Eastern Time
    
Thu Aug 6
USA Nationals
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 6
My Place Hotels 360 Knoxville Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 7
USA Nationals
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 7
Night Before the Ironman
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 7
My Place Hotels 360 Knoxville Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 8
Ironman 55
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 8
My Place Hotels 360 Knoxville Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 8
USA Nationals
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Sun Aug 9
Capitani Classic presented by Great Southern Bank Championship Cup Series 410s
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Wed Aug 12
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 13
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 13
Gerald Haers Memorial
Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 14
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 15
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 21
Second Leg of the Northern Tour
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 21
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 22
Dakota State Fair Speedway
Huron, SD
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 22
Battle at the Border
Sharon Speedway
Hartford, Ohio
Eastern Time
    
Sun Aug 23
Eriez Speedway
Hammett, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 28
Rushmore Outlaw Showdown
Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Mountain Time
    
Sat Aug 29
Championship Cup Series
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 29
The Brawl at Big Sky
Big Sky Speedway
Billings, Montana
Mountain Time
    
Fri Sep 4
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 4
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 5
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 5
Lancaster Motor Speedway
Lancaster, South Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 5
Mr. Dirt Track USA
Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Labanon , NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Sep 6
Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, NY
Eastern Time
    
Mon Sep 7
Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Pacific Time
    
Wed Sep 9
Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 11
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 12
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 12
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 19
Wine Country Outlaw Showdown
Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 19
Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 25
BeFour the Crowns Showdown
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 25
Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, New York
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 26
Commonwealth Clash
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 26
Thunder Mountain Speedway
Brookville, Pennsylvania
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 26
Battle at Toga
Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 2
Champion Racing Oil National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 2
Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, South Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 3
Champion Racing Oil National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 3
411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, TN
Eastern Time
    
Wed Oct 7
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Oct 8
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 9
Nittany Showdown
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 9
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 10
Nittany Showdown
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 10
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Oct 11
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 16
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Central Time
    
Fri Oct 16
The Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals
Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, ONT
Eastern Time
    
Sun Oct 25
Eastern States
Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Nov 5
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Fri Nov 6
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Sat Nov 7
Can-Am World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time