Upcoming Live Event Schedule

Full Schedule

Sat Jul 24
3M Race Night
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 24
Champion Racing Oil Summer Nationals
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 24
Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville , Tenn.
Time
    
Sun Jul 25
Hall of Fame Weekend
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Jul 25
Weekly Racing
Huset's Speedway
Brandon, SD
Central Time
    
Sun Jul 25
Richmond Raceway KY
Richmond, Kentucky
Eastern Time
    
Mon Jul 26
Lake Cumberland Speedway
Burnside, KY
Eastern Time
    
Tue Jul 27
Millbridge Speedway
Salisbury, NC
Eastern Time
    
Wed Jul 28
Millbridge Speedway
Salisbury, NC
Eastern Time
    
Thu Jul 29
Battle of the Midway
Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 30
Prairie Dirt Classic
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 30
The Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 30
York County Racing Club Night
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Jul 30
MOWA Sprints
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Fri Jul 30
Kears Speed Shop Night
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat Jul 31
Prairie Dirt Classic
Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Jul 31
Empire State Challenge
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Tue Aug 3
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Outagamie Speedway
Seymour, Wisconsin
Central Time
    
Tue Aug 3
Super DIRTcar Series
Thunder Mountain Speedway NY
Lisle, NY
Eastern Time
    
Wed Aug 4
Super DIRTcar Series
Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Aug 5
USA Nationals
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 5
My Place Hotels 360 Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 6
USA Nationals
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 6
My Place Hotels 360 Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 6
Night before the Ironman
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 6
Billy Kimmel Memorial
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 7
USA Nationals
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 7
My Place Hotels 360 Knoxville Nationals
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 7
Ironman 55
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Sun Aug 8
Fatheadz Eyewear Capitani Classic pres. by Great Southern Bank
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sun Aug 8
Midget Summer Series Round 1
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Wed Aug 11
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 12
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 13
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 14
NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Stores
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 14
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Central Time
    
Sun Aug 15
Midget Summer Series Round 2
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Wed Aug 18
Butler Motor Speedway
Quincy, Michigan
Time
    
Thu Aug 19
Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Aug 19
I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, MI
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 20
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 20
Gerdau presents the Second Leg of the Northern Tour
River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 20
Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, Michigan
Eastern Time
    
Fri Aug 20
Americas Wash Systems & Morgan Stanley Night
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 21
Battle at the Border
Sharon Speedway
Hartford, Ohio
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 21
Gerdau presents The Duel in the Dakotas
Red River Valley Speedway
Fargo, ND
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 21
Merritt Speedway
Lake City, MI
Eastern Time
    
Sun Aug 22
Eriez Speedway
Hammett, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sun Aug 22
Pioneer Bin Buster Bash
Huset's Speedway
Brandon, SD
Central Time
    
Sun Aug 22
$5,000 Midget Summer Series Main Event
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Thu Aug 26
Davenport Speedway
Davenport, Iowa
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 27
Davenport Speedway
Davenport, Iowa
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 27
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, NE
Central Time
    
Fri Aug 27
Columbus Equipment & Central Ohio Farmers Night
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat Aug 28
Davenport Speedway
Davenport, Iowa
Central Time
    
Sat Aug 28
Iowa Corn Growers Association Districts 5 & 9 Season Finale
Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Central Time
    
Sun Aug 29
Rushmore Outlaw Showdown
Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Mountain Time
    
Sun Aug 29
NOSA Sprint Cars
Huset's Speedway
Brandon, SD
Central Time
    
Wed Sep 1
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds Raceway
Bloomsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Thu Sep 2
Rock Gault Memorial
Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, South Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 3
Lavonia Speedway
Lavonia, GA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 3
Sage Fruit Skagit Nationals
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 3
Todd Shaffer Tribute
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 3
Weekly Racing
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Sep 4
Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 4
Sage Fruit Skagit Nationals
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 4
Mr. DIRT Track USA
Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Labanon , NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Sep 5
Sage Fruit Skagit Nationals
Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Pacific Time
    
Mon Sep 6
Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 10
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 10
Herb Barlow Memorial
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Fri Sep 10
Season Championship Night
Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
Eastern Time
    
Sat Sep 11
Gold Cup Race of Champions
Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 11
Cavalcade Weekend
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Sep 12
Cavalcade Weekend
Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 17
Kings Outlaw Shootout
Keller Auto Speedway
Hanford, California
Pacific Time
    
Fri Sep 17
Weekly Racing
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Sep 18
49er Gold Rush Classic
Placerville Speedway
Placerville, California
Pacific Time
    
Sat Sep 18
Gerald Haers Memorial
Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 24
The Rev
Monroe, LA
Central Time
    
Fri Sep 24
BeFour the Crowns Showdown
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 24
Weekly Racing
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Sep 24
Tri-State Late Models
Huset's Speedway
Brandon, SD
Central Time
    
Sat Sep 25
The Rev
Monroe, LA
Central Time
    
Sat Sep 25
Commonwealth Clash
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Time
    
Sat Sep 25
Massive Weekend
Albany Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY
Time
    
Sat Sep 25
NOSA Sprint Cars
Huset's Speedway
Brandon, SD
Central Time
    
Sun Sep 26
NOSA Sprint Cars
Huset's Speedway
Brandon, SD
Central Time
    
Fri Oct 1
Mike Duvall Memorial
Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, South Carolina
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 1
Champion Racing Oil National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 2
411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, TN
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 2
Champion Racing Oil National Open
Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Eastern Time
    
Wed Oct 6
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Thu Oct 7
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 8
Nittany Showdown
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 8
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 8
Ron Milton Race of Champions
Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
Central Time
    
Sat Oct 9
Nittany Showdown
Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Eastern Time
    
Sat Oct 9
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Sun Oct 10
NAPA Super DIRT Week
Oswego Speedway
Oswego, NY
Eastern Time
    
Fri Oct 22
FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Central Time
    
Fri Oct 29
Lawton Speedway
Lawton, Oklahoma
Central Time
    
Sat Oct 30
Texas Outlaw Nationals
Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX
Central Time
    
Thu Nov 4
NGK NTK World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Fri Nov 5
NGK NTK World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time
    
Sat Nov 6
NGK NTK World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Eastern Time