×

ALERT: We have deactivated social authentication. If you signed up using Google, Facebook or Twitter, you will need to reset you password. Use forgot password in the login screen.

For any questions please reach out to account@dirtvision.com

HELP CENTER

Cancellation

May I cancel any time?


You may cancel your subscription at any time. To cancel your Fast Pass, please email account@dirtvision.com. Cancellation takes up to two business days to complete and will take effect during the next billing cycle. You must submit your cancellation request to account@dirtvision.com at least 2 business days before your subscription renews. You must include your username and the email address associated with your DIRTVision account in your email.


Will I be charged a cancellation fee? Will I get a refund?


There are no cancellation fees. You will not be charged any subscription fees after your cancellation date. There are no refunds for partial months or unused portions of annual subscriptions. Any subscription related charges made to your account prior to cancellation are non-refundable.