2016 Live Video Schedule

February
Tues. Feb. 9 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Sprint Car Practice
Wed. Feb. 10 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
All Star Sprints
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Thurs. Feb. 11 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
All Star Sprints
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Fri. Feb. 12 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
DIRTcar UMP Modifieds
Sat. Feb. 13 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 1
Sun. Feb. 14 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Qualifying 2
Mon. Feb. 15 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
DIRTcar Late Models
DIRTcar UMP Modified Gator Championship
Tues. Feb. 16 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
DIRTcar Late Models
DIRTcar UMP Modified Triple 20's
Wed. Feb. 17 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
DIRTcar Late Models Swamp King Champ
Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds
Thurs. Feb. 18 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds
Fri. Feb. 19 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds
Sat. Feb. 20 DIRTcar Nationals Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.
World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds
March
Thurs. March 3 FVP Outlaw Showdown The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. March 4 FVP Outlaw Showdown The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. March 11 Outlaws at Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. March 12 Outlaws at Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
April
Sat. April 9 Wine Country Outlaw Showdown Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sun. April 10 Wine Country Outlaw Showdown Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. April 22 Texas Outlaw Nationals Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. April 23 Texas Outlaw Nationals Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. April 30 Spring Classic Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
May
Wed. May 18 Gettysburg Clash Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. May 20 Outlaws at the Grove Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. May 21 Morgan Cup Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. May 27 Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
June
Fri. June 10 Outlaws at Knoxville Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. June 11 Outlaws at Knoxville Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Wed. June 22 SDS at the Grove Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
Super DIRTcar Series Big Block Modifieds
Thurs. June 23 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
World of Outlaws Late Models
Fri. June 24 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
World of Outlaws Late Models
Sat. June 25 Firecracker 100 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
World of Outlaws Late Models
July
Sat. July 8 Outlaws at Cedar Lake Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sun. July 9 Outlaws at Cedar Lake Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. July 22 Summer Nationals Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. July 23 Summer Nationals Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
August
Fri. Aug. 5 Prelude to the Ironman Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. Aug. 6 Ironman 55 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
September
Fri. Sept. 9 Gold Cup Race of Champions Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Sat. Sept. 10 Gold Cup Race of Champions Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Thurs. Sept. 29 National Open Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. Sept. 30 National Open Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
October
Sat. Oct. 1 National Open Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
Fri. Oct. 7 NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, N.Y.
Super DIRTcar Series
DIRTcar Racing
Sat. Oct. 8 NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, N.Y.
Super DIRTcar Series
DIRTcar Racing
Sun. Oct. 9 NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week New York State Fairgrounds
Syracuse, N.Y.
Super DIRTcar Series
DIRTcar Racing
Thurs. Oct. 27 Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series
Fri. Oct. 28 Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series
Sat. Oct. 29 Bad Boy Buggies
World of Outlaws World Finals
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
World of Outlaws Sprint Cars
World of Outlaws Late Models
Super DIRTcar Series
*Schedule subject to change